Blogia
mariagracia_mcr

Hack Mod Cheats Bubble Shooter! Tournaments For Free Creators Ilyon Dynamics Ltd. Ps3

Bubble Shooter! Tournaments hack tool

 

French
Genre Entertainment
Version 3.6
Bugfixes, and performance improvements
User Rating 4,3 / 5
Critiques I thought the initial reason for the change in how I played was due to the change of the phone I was playing on. I recently downgraded from a iPhone 6 to an iPhone 5. I was pretty good at BubbleShooter on my iPhone 6 and had accumulated over $1,300 in winnings. With the downgrade of my phone I lost a lot of my winnings and only played occasionally cause again I thought it was due to the device I was playing on. I played other skillz games available and neglected to play BubbleShooter until I got a support message saying there had been an update correcting the most recent update. As always I too was hesitant but I updated and with hope I played for real money again. I couldn’t be more pleased!! It may not seem much to a lot of people but I’ve won $25 in 20 minutes!! Thanks for correcting the bugs and updating the game. I am addicted to playing again

0 comentarios